## JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, J.T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)

## FIRST YEAR DEGREE ADMISSIONS: 2025 - 2026

## FY Biotechnology (FIRST MERIT LIST)

Candidates listed below are called for admission on 28.5.2025 to 30.5.2025 from 11.00 am to 3.00 pm and are required to report with the printed copies of the documents as listed in Annexure 'B' of the Admission Notice along with your Admission Form and University Pre-Admission Form for Verification and Submission in order to finalise your admission.

Venue: Classroom No. 308, Main Building

Thereafter on activating the portal for fees payment the students will receive an email to pay the fees online . You are required to pay the fees online through Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking between 28.5.2025 to 30.5.2025 upto 3.00 p.m. to confirm your admission.

Admissions are provisional subject to verification of relevant documents as listed in the notice and availability of seats in the order of Merit. This is subject to confirmation of eligibility from University of Mumbai. Please note that extra copies of all original documents may be preserved with students for their future use.

## **GENERAL**

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Class XII Aggregate Percentage
1	2025/FY/SFC_40279	JANHAVI PATIL	97.4
2	2025/FY/SFC_41735	AVI CHOPRA	96.8
3	2025/FY/SFC_40774	VAISHNAVI LAKSHMI PHANI SAI RANGUDU	95.2
4	2025/FY/SFC_41323	JAINA ASHWIN SHAH	95.2
5	2025/FY/SFC_41500	ATIKSH GUPTA	95.17
6	2025/FY/SFC_41804	KHUSHI RAJESH KANOJIA	95
7	2025/FY/SFC_40817	LAVANYA BHATTACHARYA	94.2
8	2025/FY/SFC_41377	MRUDUL KIRAN HOWAL	94
9	2025/FY/SFC_40645	SHALOM RICHARD MIRANDA	92.33
10	2025/FY/SFC_41332	SRADHA MANU	91.7
11	2025/FY/SFC_40715	NIYATI MUKESH MISTRY	91.67
12	2025/FY/SFC_38602	SHREYA SACHIN BAGDE	91
13	2025/FY/SFC_39977	MAAHIR SACHIN ZAVERI	91
14	2025/FY/SFC_37859	TANAYA MILIND MEHER	90.83
15	2025/FY/SFC_39372	MAAHI KAMLESH JAIN	90.6
16	2025/FY/SFC_40075	SARISHA CHANDRASHEKHAR MESHRAM	90.2
17	2025/FY/SFC_41522	TANISHKA YOGESH BHARMAL	90.2
18	2025/FY/SFC_37983	KASHVI RAHUL SHAH	88.67
19	2025/FY/SFC_38844	IHITA KUMAR	88.6
20	2025/FY/SFC_39148	YUVRAAJ APOORVA RANE	88.6
21	2025/FY/SFC_39337	NATASHA BHARADWAJ	88.6
22	2025/FY/SFC_39349	ANOUSHKA MAKARAND PARAB	88.2
23	2025/FY/SFC_40398	SHISHIR SUBASH MENON	88.2
24	2025/FY/SFC_41161	TANUSHKA RUPESH MANORE	88.2
25	2025/FY/SFC_41014	VIDHI VIJAY JAISWAL	88
26	2025/FY/SFC_41716	KUSHANGI ARORA	88
27	2025/FY/SFC_41901	DEVANGI SETH	87.8
28	2025/FY/SFC_40489	DEEPNITA GOSWAMI	87.17

29	2025/FY/SFC_40886	BIANCA VIKRAM SONI	87.17			
30	2025/FY/SFC_38950	VEDIKA SALEEL DARPEL	86.83			
SPECIAL						
1	2025/FY/SFC_41017	RUTUJA DAYANAND PATIL	82.67			
SINDHI MINORITY						
1	2025/FY/SFC_39334	DIA OMPRAKASH CHANDNANI	91.75			
2	2025/FY/SFC_40780	AYUSHI VINOD PUNJABI	86.17			
3	2025/FY/SFC_40750	NAVYA RAMNANI	76.4			
4	2025/FY/SFC_41606	PRACHI SUNIL RAMNANI	71.67			
5	2025/FY/SFC_40619	VANSHIKA THAKUR	64			