JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & J. T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE and SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT

EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS

(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)

27.05.2025

First Merit List – FYBFM (2025–2026)

Students whose names appear in the First Merit List for the Bachelors of Commerce (Financial Markets) (BFM) program are provisionally selected for admission, subject to fulfillment of all eligibility criteria, and successful completion of the document verification process. All candidates whose name appear on the merit list must log in to the Jai Hind College Admission Portal and complete the following steps:

- 1. Upload the required documents as specified in Annexure 'B'
- 2. Upload the University of Mumbai Pre-Admission Enrollment Form (This is mandatory for admission processing)
- 3. Upload the signed Undertaking Form as per Annexure 'C' (This confirms provisional admission as per University of Mumbai guidelines)

Students will receive an official email invitation with details of a virtual interaction and document verification session with the Admission Committee. Following successful verification, the admission portal will be activated to enable online fee payment

Important Note: Name on the list does not guarantee admission. Subject to producing necessary documents. Candidates are strongly advised to adhere to all deadlines and instructions provided. Failure to comply will result in cancellation of the provisional admission offer. For any queries, contact: admissions.commerce.mgmt@jaihindcollege.edu.in

For complete details and required documentation, please refer to the official admission notice dated: 27.05.2025

BFM FIRST MERIT LIST 2025-26

OPEN CATEGORY

Sr. No.	Name	Application Number	12th %	CEE Score (100 Marks)	Aggregate Percentage (50% of Entrance Examination + 50% of class 12th aggregate percentage)
1	TANMAY KAURAV	2025/FY/SFC_38787	97.20	94	95.6
2	DHRISHI HITESH DOSHI	2025/FY/SFC_39381	95.50	93	94.25
3	ADITYA SANJAY KANODIA	2025/FY/SFC_38850	95.80	92	93.9
4	JINAY SACHIN GALA	2025/FY/SFC_39177	91.67	96	93.835
5	ADITI BHARGAVA	2025/FY/SFC_38625	94.60	93	93.8
6	RIDDHIMA AGARWAL	2025/FY/SFC_41918	96.17	91	93.585
7	YASHVI KALPIT GALA	2025/FY/SFC_38734	93.00	94	93.5
8	AKSHIT VISHAL CHUGH	2025/FY/SFC_41388	93.80	93	93.4
9	JIAN SHARAD GANDHI	2025/FY/SFC_40328	97.60	89	93.3
10	ANIKAIT LODHA	2025/FY/SFC_39454	91.50	95	93.25
11	JANNAT SAMEER KAPOOR	2025/FY/SFC_38969	97.40	89	93.2
12	SANIKA JULESH SHAH	2025/FY/SFC_40199	94.17	92	93.085
13	DEEVA JIGAR SHAH	2025/FY/SFC_37785	96.00	90	93
14	DEVANSH BHARADIA	2025/FY/SFC_38089	94.80	91	92.9
15	PARVA MALPANI	2025/FY/SFC_39778	94.67	91	92.835
16	DHWANNI BHUVAN NIJHAWAN	2025/FY/SFC_41199	95.33	90	92.665
17	SHWENI ADITYA MEHTA	2025/FY/SFC_39224	93.17	92	92.585
18	DEVAM DHARMESH SHAH	2025/FY/SFC_38388	96.00	89	92.5
19	PRIESHA GOYAL	2025/FY/SFC_40949	96.00	89	92.5
20	MAHI PRAVIN SOMVANSHI	2025/FY/SFC_39409	94.00	91	92.5

21	YASH VIKRAM JHAVERI	2025/FY/SFC_39043	93.00	92	92.5
22	JIA VIRAL RATHOD	2025/FY/SFC_38016	89.83	95	92.415
23	SHAAN VISHAL JHAVERI	2025/FY/SFC_39803	92.50	92	92.25
24	SOUMYA AGRAWAL	2025/FY/SFC_38636	91.50	93	92.25

Second Merit List will be displayed on the college website on the 31st of May 2025 subject to availability of seats

BFM FIRST MERIT LIST 2025-26 SINDHI CATEGORY

Sr. No.	Name	Application Number	12th %	CEE Score (100 Marks)	Aggregate Percentage (50% of Entrance Examinatio n + 50% of class 12th aggregate percentage)
1	GURMAN KISHORE KATARIA	2025/FY/SFC_40331	93.33	92	92.665
2	PRACHI KAMAL HASRANI	2025/FY/SFC_38132	97.00	87	92
3	LAKSHYA JIYANI	2025/FY/SFC_39723	93.17	90	91.585
4	GARVITA THAWANI	2025/FY/SFC_40390	95.80	87	91.4
5	SAKSHI DHANANI	2025/FY/SFC_39983	92.67	89	90.835
6	GUNJAN PRAKASH KHATWANI SHAURYA GIRISH KALRA	2025/FY/SFC_38462 2025/FY/SFC_39819	84.83 89.50	96 90	90.415 89.75
/	MANAN NARESH	2025/F 1/8FC_39819	89.30	90	89.73
8	MOTWANI	2025/FY/SFC_41220	89.00	90	89.5
9	PALAK MANISH TALREJA	2025/FY/SFC_38547	93.17	85	89.085
10	VANDITA JEETENDRA MENDA	2025/FY/SFC_38847	89.67	88	88.835
11	NAMIT TALREJA	2025/FY/SFC_41193	91.67	85	88.335
12	ANAYA SANJAY	2025/FY/SFC_40148	86.67	90	88.335

	RAWTANI				
13	PARTH ISRANI	2025/FY/SFC_39788	97.40	79	88.2
14	MANISHA GEHANI	2025/FY/SFC_39837	88.40	88	88.2
15	NISHIKA RAJESH PHATNANI	2025/FY/SFC_38342	89.33	87	88.165
16	MANAN VASUDEO LULLA	2025/FY/SFC_40745	84.33	92	88.165
17	RADHIKA TALREJA	2025/FY/SFC_41190	87.60	88	87.8
18	RISHIT PRITHIANI	2025/FY/SFC_37811	93.20	82	87.6
19	BHUMIT HOONDLANI	2025/FY/SFC_38596	90.17	85	87.585
20	DHRUVI ABHICHANDANI	2025/FY/SFC_39836	88.17	87	87.585
21	MOKSH DINESH NARANG	2025/FY/SFC_41546	88.00	86	87
22	BHAVESH KALWANI	2025/FY/SFC_40080	84.00	90	87
23	SHREYA DINESH NIHALANI	2025/FY/SFC_40442	94.83	79	86.915
24	VISHWAS HASSANI	2025/FY/SFC_38154	88.50	85	86.75
25	RISHAB VISHAL KHUBCHANDANI	2025/FY/SFC_39899	94.40	79	86.7

Second Merit List will be displayed on the college website on the 31st of May 2025 subject to availability of seats.

BFM FIRST MERIT LIST 2025-26 SPECIAL CATEGORY

Sr.no	First Name	Application Number
1	NAMAHA UTKARSH KANGUTKAR	2025/FY/SFC_40686
2	YASHI JAIN	2025/FY/SFC_41027

Second Merit List will be displayed on the college website on the 31st of May 2025 subject to availability of seats