JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, J.T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE

& SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT (AUTONOMOUS)

FIRST YEAR DEGREE ADMISSIONS: 2023 - 2024

BFM: SECOND MERIT LIST

Candidates listed below are called for admission between 30.06.2023 to 04.07.2023 from 9.00 am to 11.30 am and are required to report with the Printed copies of the documents as listed in Annexure 'B' of the Admission Notice along with your Admission form and University Pre admission form for Verification and submission in order to finalise your admission.

Venue : Room No 4C (Annex building)

Thereafter on activating the portal for fees payment the students will receive an email to pay the fees online . You are required to pay the fees online through Debit Card / Credit Card / UPI / Net Banking between 30.06.2023 to 05.07.2023 upto 12.00 pm in order to confirm your admission.

Admissions are provisional subject to Verification of relevant documents as listed in the notice and availability of seats in the order of Merit.

Admission is provisional, subject to confirmation of Eligibility from University of Mumbai. Extra copies of all the original documents may be preserved with students for their future use.

BFM - SECOND MERIT LIST (2023-24) OPEN CATEGORY

Sr.no	Name	Application Number	12 th %	CEE Score (100 Marks)	Aggregate Percentage(50 % of Entrance Examination +50% of class 12th aggregate percentage)
1	SAHIL SHAH	2023/FY/SFC_29866	93.00	86	89.50
2	KAAVYA SUKETU SHAH	2023/FY/SFC_31772	91.00	88	89.50
3	RYTHEM BIPIN PAHADE	2023/FY/SFC_33595	88.83	90	89.42
4	ROSH THOMAS	2023/FY/SFC_31564	93.60	85	89.30
5	PREM PIYUSH THAKKER	2023/FY/SFC_28476	90.60	88	89.30
6	ISHVEER SINGH AHUJA	2023/FY/SFC_28022	86.60	92	89.30
7	DHRUV GUPTA	2023/FY/SFC_33145	90.60	88	89.30
8	MANAV LAKHANI	2023/FY/SFC_30362	91.20	87	89.10
9	PAKSHAL PARAKH	2023/FY/SFC_28515	87.00	91	89.00
10	KAYVANN RUPESH SHAH	2023/FY/SFC_28334	89.80	88	88.90
11	NIHAR NIKHIL PARIKH	2023/FY/SFC_32360	92.50	85	88.75
12	ROHIT ASHISH BORA	2023/FY/SFC_31674	93.33	84	88.67
13	SAMAIRA PARESH SHAH	2023/FY/SFC_29662	89.33	88	88.67
14	NISARG CHIRAG GALA	2023/FY/SFC_33206	87.33	90	88.67
15	HRIDAY RAGHANI	2023/FY/SFC_30856	86.20	91	88.60
16	YASHVI PUJARA	2023/FY/SFC_33396	91.00	86	88.50
17	ANKUR DHARMENDRA SHIRDHANKAR	2023/FY/SFC_30040	88.83	88	88.42
18	ANANYA ASHOK SHETTY	2023/FY/SFC_32350	88.83	88	88.42
19	PARTH TAK	2023/FY/SFC_33358	85.83	91	88.42
20	PRAMEY RAKESH MEHTA	2023/FY/SFC_28850	88.67	88	88.34

Third Merit List will be displayed on the college website on the 6th of July 2023 subject to availability of seats.

BFM - SECOND MERIT LIST (2023-24) SINDHI CATEGORY

Sr.no	Name	Application Number	12 th %	CEE Score (100 Marks)	Aggregate Percentage(50 % of Entrance Examination +50% of class 12th aggregate percentage)
1	RYTHAM JATWANI	2023/FY/SFC_33333	80.60	84	82.30
2	MANYA DAWANI	2023/FY/SFC_30015	87.20	77	82.1
3	NAVYA VIRWANI	2023/FY/SFC_29404	76.60	87	81.80
4	SAMAKSH NARANG	2023/FY/SFC_29786	83.40	80	81.70
5	DEVISHA AMAR MAKHIJA	2023/FY/SFC_31678	80.67	82	81.34
6	HIMESH BABANI	2023/FY/SFC_30789	85.40	77	81.20
7	ANSH ANILKUMAR WADHWANI	2023/FY/SFC_28347	82.33	80	81.17
8	NAMAN KRIPLANI	2023/FY/SFC_30515	75.00	87	81.00
9	DISHIKA LAKHISRANI	2023/FY/SFC_32670	74.40	87	80.70
10	HARSHIT SHERWANI	2023/FY/SFC_32957	90.00	71	80.50
11	ARYAN KETAN MIRCHANDANI	2023/FY/SFC_28495	85.80	75	80.40
12	KARAN PAMNANI	2023/FY/SFC_33532	84.80	76	80.40
13	SAMEER SURENDRA BHAVNANI	2023/FY/SFC_32148	82.60	78	80.30
14	LAVEENA MAHESH ISRANI	2023/FY/SFC_28270	81.50	79	80.25
15	AARYAN VIJAY RELWANI	2023/FY/SFC_31144	75.50	85	80.25
16	DEVANSH AMAR MAKHIJA	2023/FY/SFC_32420	76.83	83	79.92
17	DHRUV BHARAT TALREJA	2023/FY/SFC_28481	82.50	77	79.75
18	BHOOMIKA KUMAR LOTWANI	2023/FY/SFC_32026	86.83	72	79.42

Third Merit List will be displayed on the college website on the 6th of July 2023 subject to availability of seats.

BFM - SECOND MERIT LIST (2023-24) SPECIAL CATEGORY

Sr.no	Name	Application Number
1	AMRITANSH DUA	2023/FY/SFC_32322
2	HEET SHAH	2023/FY/SFC_31226

Third Merit List will be displayed on the college website on the 6th of July 2023 subject to availability of seats.