Non-statutory Committees

Constitution – 2021- Present

1) Planning & Evaluation Committee-

- Principal- Dr Ashok Wadia
- Academic Consultant Dr Vivien Amonkar
- Vice Principal (Science) Dr BKN Singh
- Vice Principal (Arts) Dr Ruchi Chaturvedi
- Vice Principal (Commerce) Dr Udhav Zarekar
- Academic Head & IQAC Coordinator Dr Sreela Dasgupta
- Academic Head Dr Rakhi Sharma
- Academic Head Ms. Sarita Jaishankar
- COE & IT Head Mr. Wilson Rao
- Executive Coordinator Dr Sangeeta Parab
- Executive Coordinator Dr Reema Julka
- Executive Coordinator Ms. Reshma Jaisinghani
- Registrar Mr Maurice Monis

2) Library Committee –

- Chairperson: Ms.Neesha Vinchu, Librarian
- **Members:** Dr. Sangeeta Godbole
 - Dr. Nissey Sunil Dr Deepna Rao Dr. Balakrishna Rongalli Ms. Saudah Khatri

3) Ragging Prohibition Committee -

- Chairperson: Dr BKN Singh
- **Members:** Ms. Niloufer Kotwal

Dr Archana Ashtekar

Mr. Ashutosh Saxena

Mr. Gokul Ganesan

Ms. Mahek Punjabi - Student Counsellor

Ms Roonal Kataria Jain Mr Santosh Ghag Mr Sharad Dange Ms Yasmin Singaporewala Mr Ravindra Tiwari Dr Vanadana Sawant - Sports Committee

4) Extra-curricular Committee –

- Coordinator Dr Archana Ashtekar
- Members: Dr Shuchita Deepak

Mr Ashutosh Saxena Dr Bharati Bisht Ms Lavanya Sarkar Ms Prachi Mane

5) Women Development Cell -

•	Chairperson:	Ms. Safina Rakhangi
•	Deputy Chairperson:	Dr. Deepna Rao
•	Members:	Dr. Kruti Pandya
		Ms. Simmin Bawa
		Dr. Balakrishna Rongalli
		Ms. Saudah Khatri
		Dr. B.K.N. Singh
		Mr. Ashutosh Saxena – NSS Coordinator
		CA Santosh Ghag - CSR

6) <u>Student Welfare Committee</u>:

- Chairperson: Principal Dr. Ashok Wadia
- Faculty Co-ordinators: Ms. Niloufer Kotwal

Ms. Yasmin Singaporewala

Ms. Mahek Punjabi – Student Counsellor

7) Admission Committee:

- Principal Dr Ashok Wadia
- Vice Principal (Science) Dr BKN Singh
- Vice Principal (Arts) Dr Ruchi Chaturvedi
- Vice Principal (Commerce) Dr Udhav Zarekar
- Program Coordinators Dr Rakhi Sharma (BMS & BBA), Ms. Yasmin Singaporewala (BAF, BBI & BFM), Mr. Sai Prasad Shetty & Ms. Naziya (BMM), Mr Wilson Rao (BSc IT, B. Voc. SD & M.Sc. Big Data Analytics), Dr Archana Mishra (B. Voc. TTM), Dr Nissey Sunil & Dr Kruti Pandya (BSc Biotechnology), Mr. Gokul Ganesan (M.Sc. Chemistry)
- Executive Coordinators Dr Sangeeta Parab, Dr Reema Julka and Ms Reshma Jaisinghani

8) ICC or Grievance Redressal Cell:

• **Presiding Officer (PRO)** – Ms. N K Jyothi

 Member Secretary - 	Dr Supriya Deshmukh
 Members - 	Ms. Mahek Punjabi - Student Counsellor
	Dr Udhav Zarekar - VP Commerce
	Dr Vandana Sawant – Sports Committee
	Ms. Azeem Kasad - Advocate

9) Academic Audit Committee:

- Principal- Dr Ashok Wadia
- IQAC Coordinator & Academic Head -Dr Sreela Dasgupta
- Deputy IQAC Coordinator Ms. Niloufer Kotwal & Dr Reema Julka
- Academic Head Dr Rakhi Sharma & Ms. Sarita Jaishankar
- COE & IT head Mr. Wilson Rao

10) Examination Committee:

- Chief Conductor of Examination Dr Ashok Wadia
- Controller of Examination Mr. Wilson Rao

- Deputy COE Ms. Leena Upadhye, Dr Supriya Deshmukh, Ms Simmin Bawa
- Members Ms. Khatija Atthar, Ms. Firdous Sarnobat, Ms. Radhika Rajwani, Ms. Shruti Shah, Mr. Prateek Kumar