### **Non-statutory Committees**

# <u>Constitution – 2018-2021</u>

# 1) Planning & Evaluation Committee-

- Principal- Dr Ashok Wadia
- Academic Consultant Dr Vivien Amonkar
- Vice Principal (Science) Dr BKN Singh
- Vice Principal (Arts) Dr Ruchi Chaturvedi
- Vice Principal (Commerce) Dr Udhav Zarekar
- IQAC Coordinator Dr Sreela Dasgupta
- Academic Head Ms. Petra Sequeira (Superannuated 2020)
- Self -Financed (BMS) Coordinator Dr Rakhi Sharma
- Academic Head Ms. Sarita Jaishankar
- COE Dr Sushil Kulkarni
- IT Head Mr. Wilson Rao
- Registrar Mr Maurice Monis

#### 2) <u>Library Committee</u> –

• Chairperson: Ms.Neesha Vinchu, Librarian

Members: Dr. Sangeeta Godbole

Dr. Nissey Sunil

Dr Deepna Rao

Dr. Balakrishna Rongalli

Ms. Saudah Khatri

# 3) Ragging Prohibition Committee –

Chairperson: Dr BKN Singh

Members: Ms. Niloufer Kotwal

Dr Archana Ashtekar

Mr. Ashutosh Saxena

Mr. Gokul Ganesan

Ms. Mahek Punjabi – Student Counsellor

Ms Roonal Kataria Jain

Mr Santosh Ghag

Mr Sharad Dange

Ms Yasmin Singaporewala

Mr Ravindra Tiwari

Dr Vanadana Sawant – Sports Committee

#### 4) Extra-curricular Committee –

• Chairperson - Dr BKN Singh

• Members: Mr. Gokul Ganesan

Dr Archana Ashtekar Dr Shuchita Deepak

Ms Vaidehi Dhamankar

Ms Nital Kothari Mr Santosh Ghag

## 5) Women Development Cell –

• Chairperson: Ms. Safina Rakhangi

Deputy Chairperson: Dr. Deepna RaoMembers: Dr. Kruti Pandya

Ms. Simmin Bawa

Dr. Balakrishna Rongalli

Ms. Saudah Khatri Dr. B.K.N. Singh

Mr. Ashutosh Saxena – NSS Coordinator

CA Santosh Ghag - CSR

# 6) **Student Welfare Committee:**

• Chairperson: Dr. Ashok Wadia

• Faculty Co-ordinator: Dr. Hasina Sayed

• **Deputy Co-ordinators:** Ms. Niloufer Kotwal

Ms. Yasmin Singaporewala Inhouse Counsellor:

Ms. Mahek Punjabi – Student Counsellor

## 7) Admission Committee:

- Principal Dr Ashok Wadia
- Vice Principal (Science) Dr BKN Singh
- Vice Principal (Arts) Dr Ruchi Chaturvedi
- Vice Principal (Commerce) Dr Udhav Zarekar
- Program Coordinators Dr Rakhi Sharma (BMS & BBA), Ms. Yasmin Singaporewala (BAF, BBI & BFM), Dr Varalakshmi (BMM), Mr. Wilson Rao (BSc IT, B. Voc. SD), Dr Archana Mishra (B. Voc. TTM), Dr Nissey Sunil & Dr Kruti Pandya (BSc Biotechnology), Mr. Gokul Ganesan (M.Sc. Chemistry)

#### 8) ICC or Grievance Redressal Cell:

■ **Presiding Officer (PRO)** – Ms. N K Jyothi

Member Secretary - Dr Supriya Deshmukh

Members Ms. Mahek Punjabi - Student Counsellor

Dr Udhav Zarekar – VP Commerce

Dr Vandana Sawant – Sports Committee

Ms. Azeem Kasad - Advocate

#### 9) Academic Audit Committee:

- Principal- Dr Ashok Wadia
- IQAC Coordinator & Academic Head -Dr Sreela Dasgupta
- Deputy IQAC Coordinator Ms. Niloufer Kotwal & Dr Reema Julka
- Academic Head Ms. Petra Sequeira & Ms. Sarita Jaishankar
- COE & IT head Mr. Wilson Rao

# 10) **Examination Committee:**

• Chief Conductor of Examination – Dr Ashok Wadia

• Controller of Examination – Dr Sushil Kulkarni

• Examination Committee: Ms. Leena Upadhye

Dr Supriya Deshmukh

Ms. Simmin Bawa

Ms. Mousumi Mazumdar

Dr Shipra Biswas

Mr Vijay Tiwari

Ms. Yasmin Singaporewala