## JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, J.T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT (AUTONOMOUS)

#### FIRST YEAR DEGREE ADMISSIONS: 2022 - 2023

### SECOND SUPPLEMENTARY MERIT LIST FYBCOM (OPEN CATEGORY)

Candidates listed below are called for admission on **13.07.22 at 10.00** am and are required to report with the printed copies of the documents as listed in Anneure 'B' of the Admission Notice for Verification and submission in order to finalise your admission.

### Venue : AV ROOM (4th Floor, Main building)

Thereafter on activiting the portal for fees payment the students will receive an email to pay the fees online.You are required to pay the fees online through Debit Card / Credit Card or Net Banking between **14th & 15th of July** (upto 5 pm)in order to confirm your admission.

# Admission are subject to Verification of relevant documents as listed in the notice and availability of seats in the order of Merit.

Application No.	Last Name	Class XII_Aggregate Percentage
2022/FY/JHC_17366	CHOURASIA AMAN PRATAP	87.20
2022/FY/JHC_17372	GALA BHAVIKA MAHESH	85.83
2022/FY/JHC_17318	KAPADIA KHADIJA RAJAK	84.83
2022/FY/JHC_17212	DARJI DHRUVI RAJIV	80.33
2022/FY/JHC_16074	BORA JAYESH LALCHAND	79.67
2022/FY/JHC_14937	YADAV KHUSHI AKHILESH	79.33
2022/FY/JHC_16660	BADADE NACHIKET SANTOSH	79.33
2022/FY/JHC_14977	YADAV CHRIS YADAV SANJAY	78.67
2022/FY/JHC_15919	DUBE NISHU AKLESH	78.67
2022/FY/JHC_12964	AGARWAL ASHISH	78.00
2022/FY/JHC_14724	DUTTA OISHIKA	77.80
2022/FY/JHC_15866	ANSARI MOHAMMAD UMAR	77.80
2022/FY/JHC_15430	VAGHANI VIRTI JANAK	77.50
2022/FY/JHC_13564	KUMAR SUDHANSHU	76.40
2022/FY/JHC_12680	VYAS AKSHAY DIPAN	75.17
	2022/FY/JHC_17366 2022/FY/JHC_17372 2022/FY/JHC_17318 2022/FY/JHC_17212 2022/FY/JHC_16074 2022/FY/JHC_16074 2022/FY/JHC_14937 2022/FY/JHC_16660 2022/FY/JHC_15919 2022/FY/JHC_15919 2022/FY/JHC_12964 2022/FY/JHC_15866 2022/FY/JHC_15430 2022/FY/JHC_13564	2022/FY/JHC_17366CHOURASIA AMAN PRATAP2022/FY/JHC_17372GALA BHAVIKA MAHESH2022/FY/JHC_17318KAPADIA KHADIJA RAJAK2022/FY/JHC_17212DARJI DHRUVI RAJIV2022/FY/JHC_16074BORA JAYESH LALCHAND2022/FY/JHC_14937YADAV KHUSHI AKHILESH2022/FY/JHC_16660BADADE NACHIKET SANTOSH2022/FY/JHC_15919DUBE NISHU AKLESH2022/FY/JHC_12964AGARWAL ASHISH2022/FY/JHC_14724DUTTA OISHIKA2022/FY/JHC_15866ANSARI MOHAMMAD UMAR2022/FY/JHC_13564KUMAR SUDHANSHU